Artist D.lemma: poster of concerts 2022

 
There are no events so you do not miss it when you receive it!
Filter

D.Lemma

Genre
Pop, Hip-Hop, R&B

Zhenya Bardachenko is a Ukrainian singer, as well as a group of the group, which was created in 2005 in the capital of Ukraine. The band members had a very similar opinion regarding life views and opinions about the art of music.

After the project presented its first collection "Tse Nash", the guys were officially recognized as the first Ukrainian performers who present tracks in the style of rnb. Today the musicians can boast of their individual style, they are constantly releasing new club singles. In this connection, the collective is considered the most energetic and positive among all contemporary performers of Ukrainian show business.

The members of the musical group d.lemma were gradually added, and the beginning was laid in 2002, when Vladislav and Yevgeny conducted a break dance training at the House of Children's Art in the Shevchenko district. There they met a charming lady named Maria, who was a vocal teacher and taught classes upstairs. It was the fact that they then met that led to the formation of the D.Lemma project.

The year 2006 was remembered for the collective by the fact that they presented the first musical collection "Tse ours!", Consisting of fifteen compositions. The release of this album was undoubtedly influenced by the sound producer of the project - Viktor Strannik, with whom the group then worked together.

In support of the collection, three videos were filmed for the tracks. In addition to those singles that were in the compilation, the fans of the group also had the opportunity to listen to the track "Lite". The project performed this single together with Oleg Skripka.

By the end of 2007, the musicians again decided to remind themselves of themselves by presenting the next collection. This time it was an album recorded in Russian, dominated by Latin American music and fiery live compositions in the style of Latin American pop rnb.

The musical collection "Segnorita" was recorded with the participation of twelve musicians. The first single of the collection was performed under the direction of producers DJ R1CKONE "BLACK EYED PEAS FAMILY" "Segnorita". All the people who are members of this stellar grouping were busy making their own adjustments.

2008 - the band took the honorable first place at the Hip-Hop Culture Awards when it was nominated for "Best RnB Video". This award has significantly increased the number of fans and admirers of the guys.

In 2009, in the summer, the video of the projects "A Pair of Normal" and "D.Lemma" began to be actively played on the most frequently listened to music television channels in Ukraine. Not surprisingly, this led to the song becoming the most hit according to the contests of all possible hit parades and the opinion of the group's fans. The single "Hey Babe" could be heard in virtually any disco. He made the team even more successful.

In the same year, vocalist Maria Malysh left the group, preferring solo performances. Oleg German approved the new roster, which resulted in a signed long-term contract.

Another hit single was "Smoke", which strengthened the popularity of the project. All the musical compositions of the "dilemma" group whose songs are so fond of the audience, the group performs at their concerts and this is what makes their fans happy.

Билеты Билеты на концерт D.Lemma

Билеты на концерт D.Lemma

Жанр
Поп Хип-хоп R&B

D.Lemma Zhenya Bardachenko– это украинский певец, а также коллектив группы, который был создан в 2005-том году в столице Украины. У участников группы было весьма схожее мнение касательно жизненных взглядов и мнения о музыкальном искусстве.

После того, как проект презентовал свой первый сборник «Це наше», ребята официально были признаны первыми украинскими исполнителями, которые презентуют треки в стиле р-н-б. На сегодняшний день музыканты могут похвастаться своим индивидуальным стилем, они занимаются непрестанным выпуском новых клубных синглов. В связи с чем коллектив считается наиболее энергичным и позитивным среди всех современных исполнителей украинского шоу-бизнеса.

В состав музыкального коллектива d.lemma участники добавлялись постепенно, а начало было положено в 2002-ом году, когда Владислав и Евгений проводили тренировку по брейк-дансу в Доме детского творчества Шевченковского района. Там они познакомились с очаровательной леди по имени Мария, которая была преподавательницей вокала и проводила занятия на этаж выше. Именно то, что они тогда встретились, привело к тому, что сформировался проект D.Lemma.

2006 год запомнился для коллектива тем, что они презентовали первый музыкальный сборник «Це наше!», состоящий из пятнадцати композиций. На выход этого альбома, безусловно, повлиял саунд-продюсер проекта – Виктор Странник, с которым группа тогда работала вместе.

В поддержку сборника отсняли три видеоролика к трекам. Кроме тех синглов, которые находились в сборнике, дополнительно фанаты группы имели возможность послушать трек «Лiто». Этот сингл проект исполнил совместно с Олегом Скрипкой.

К концу 2007-го года музыканты вновь решили напомнить о себе путем презентации очередного сборника. На этот раз это был альбом, записанный на русском языке, в котором преобладала латиноамериканская музыка и зажигательные живые композиции в стиле латиноамериканского поп-р-н-б.

Музыкальный сборник «Segnorita» записывался с участием двенадцати музыкантов. Первый сингл сборника был выполнен под руководством продюсеров DJ R1CKONE «BLACK EYED PEAS FAMILY» «Segnorita».  Все люди, являющиеся участниками этой звездной группировки, занимались внесением своих корректировок.

2008 год – коллектив занял почетное первое место на премии хип-хоп культуры, когда номинировался на «лучшее RnB видео». Эта награда существенно увеличила количество поклонников и почитателей ребят.

В 2009-том году в летнее время видеоролик проектов «Пара Нормальных» и «D.Lemma» начали активно крутить на наиболее часто прослушиваемых музыкальных телевизионных каналах Украины. Не удивительно, что это привело к тому, что песня стала максимально хитовой согласно конкурсам всех возможных хитпарадов и мнению фанатов группы. Сингл "Эй Бэйба" можно было услышать фактически на любой дискотеке. Он сделал коллектив еще успешнее.

В этом же году из группы ушла вокалистка Мария Малыш, отдавши предпочтение сольным выступлениям. Олег Герман одобрил новоиспеченный состав, результатом чего стал подписанный долгосрочный контракт.

Еще одним хитовым синглом стал «Дым», который укрепил популярность проекта. Все музыкальные композиции группы “дилемма” песни которой так полюбились слушателям, на своих концертах группа исполняет и именно этим радует своих поклонников.

Социальная активность